Diving Overview


 The Lower Bucks Diving League consisting of 6 teams. Meets are held twice a week from late June until late July with Championships held at the end of the season.  The diving division is scored separately from the swimming divisions and has its own rankings.

Diving categories include the forward dive, back dive, reverse dive, inward dive, and twist. Each dive may be performed in one of four positions: Tuck, Pike, straight, or free. Specific dives are required at each meet. Each dive is assigned a degree of difficulty which is used in conjunction with the judges score to award points for the dive.

Clearances/Concussions Team Calendars

© 2018 Lower Bucks Swim Team (LBSL)

 site design:

Hi-Per Products Web Services

Scoring provided by:

Celebrating Over 60 Years of Swimming Excellence: 1957-2018

Calendar Search