

## LBSL Bub Mears Sportsmanship Award Recipients

YEAR	LEAGUE	DIVISION	TEAM
2015	Swimming	Red	Oreland Swim Team
2015	Swimming	White	Newtown Crossing Swim Team
2015	Swimming	Blue	Winchester Swim Team
2015	Diving	All	Oreland Swim Team
2016	Swimming	Red	Oreland Swim Team
2016	Swimming	White	Hatboro YMCA Swim Team
2016	Swimming	Blue	Oreland Swim Team
2016	Diving	All	
2017	Swimming	Red	Oreland Swim Team
2017	Swimming	White	Lower Makefield Township Swim Team - B
2017	Swimming	Blue	Winchester Swim Team
2017	Diving	All	Oreland Dive Team and LMT Dive Team
2018	Swimming	Red	LMT-A/Richboro/Bustleton (3-way tie)
2018	Swimming	White	Oreland Swim Team
2018	Swimming	Blue	Spring Mill Swim Team
2018	Diving	All	Bustleton Dive Team
2021	Swimming	Red	Northampton Swim Team
2021	Swimming	White	Bustleton Swim Team
2021	Swimming	Blue	Bryn Athyn Swim Team
2021	Diving	All	Bustleton Dive Team
2022	Swimming	Red	Bustleton & Northampton Swim Teams
2022	Swimming	White	Warrington & Oreland Swim Teams
2022	Swimming	Blue	CORE & Bryn Athyn Swim Teams
2022	Diving	All	Oreland Dive Team

2023	Swimming	Red	Willow Grove Y
2023	Swimming	White	Northampton
2023	Swimming	Blue	CORE
2023	Diving	All	Winchester
2024	Swimming	Red	Bustleton
2024	Swimming	White	Torresdale
2024	Swimming	Blue	Northampton
2024	Diving	All	Richboro