

LBSL Senior Award Recipients

YEAR	LEAGUE	DIVISION	GENDER	RECIPIENT	TEAM
2010	Swimming	Red	Girls	Nicole Rauchut	Richboro
2010	Swimming	Red	Boys	Brendad Malone	Hatboro
2010	Swimming	White	Girls	Sean Robinson	Phoenix
2010	Swimming	White	Boys	Amanda Mecutchen	Warrington
2010	Swimming	Blue	Girls		
2010	Swimming	Blue	Boys		
2010	Diving	All	Girls	Emily Howard	
2010	Diving	All	Boys		
2015	Swimming	Red	Girls	Daniel Lawton	LMT-A
2015	Swimming	Red	Boys	Katie Mars	PSC Highpoint
2015	Swimming	White	Girls	John Polidoro, Jr,	Bensalem
2015	Swimming	White	Boys	Michelle McCullough	Hatboro YMCA
2015	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Andrew Bowman	Phoenix
2015	Swimming	Blue	Boys	No entry	
2015	Diving	All	Girls		
2015	Diving	All	Boys		
2016	Swimming	Red	Girls	Lindsay Steinberg	Warrington
2016	Swimming	Red	Boys	Matthew O'Donnell	Richboro
2016	Swimming	White	Girls		
2016	Swimming	White	Boys	Noah Palau	Hatboro YMCA
2016	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Andrea Martino	Phoenix
2016	Swimming	Blue	Boys	David Kneiss	Phoenix
2016	Diving	All	Girls		
2016	Diving	All	Boys		
2017	Swimming	Red	Girls	Jessica Magee	Richboro
2017	Swimming	Red	Boys	Walter Marcenkowski	Bustleton

2017	Swimming	White	Girls	Tracey Wilson	Torresdale
2017	Swimming	White	Boys	Liam Duffy	Warrington
2017	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Sarah Rosser	Spring Mill
2017	Swimming	Blue	Boys	Jacob Lubinski	Spring Mill
2017	Diving	All	Girls	Nicole Costello	LMT
2017	Diving	All	Boys		
2018	Swimming	Red	Girls	Mackenzie Spearing	Richboro
2018	Swimming	Red	Boys	Thomas Montvydas	Bustleton
2018	Swimming	White	Girls	Tara Frino	Torresdale
2018	Swimming	White	Boys	James Paluszynski	Bensalem
2018	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Grace Laudenslager	Bryn Athyn
2018	Swimming	Blue	Boys	Matt Alfrey	Core
2018	Diving	All	Girls	Phoebe Shaya	Richboro
2018	Diving	All	Boys		
2021	Swimming	Red	Girls	Kellsey Robinson	Richboro
2021	Swimming	Red	Boys	Ryan Ward	Brookside
2021	Swimming	White	Girls	Reilly McCloskey	LMT
2021	Swimming	White	Boys	Sean Hamilton	Bustleton
2021	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Gabriela Celona	Torresdale
2021	Swimming	Blue	Boys	Derrick Lukomski-Pizzo	Newtown Crossing
2022	Swimming	White	Girls	Valine Lawton	LMT
2022	Swimming	Blue	Boys	Henry Wescott	Bryn Athyn
2022	Swimming	Red	Boys	Tyler Juskalian	Richboro
2022	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Victoria Finnegan	Bryn Athyn
2022	Diving	White	Girls	Kassidy George	LMT
2023	Swimming	Red	Girls	Kylie Perry Bailey Gassman(runner up)	Brookside Richboro
2023	Swimming	Red	Boys	Michael Lee Chris Wittmer(runner up)	Bustleton Brookside
2023	Swimming	White	Girls	Maura McFadden	Warrington
2023	Swimming	White	Boys	Noah Lubinski	Warrington
2023	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Julia Daley	CORE
	i .	· I	+		+
2023	Swimming	Blue	Boys	Jude Blumhardt	Bryn Athyn

2024	Swimming	Red	Boys	Lukas Nier	Brookside
2024	Swimming	White	Girls	Julia Matsick	Warrington
2024	Swimming	White	Boys	Brandan Beatrice	Torresdale
2024	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Liliana Rios	Summer Core
2024	Swimming	Blue	Boys	Fernando Rios	Summer Core