

LBSL Senior Award Recipients

YEAR	LEAGUE	DIVISION	GENDER	RECIPIENT	TEAM
2010	Swimming	Red	Girls	Nicole Rauchut	Richboro
2010	Swimming	Red	Boys	Brendad Malone	Hatboro
2010	Swimming	White	Girls	Sean Robinson	Phoenix
2010	Swimming	White	Boys	Amanda Mecutchen	Warrington
2010	Swimming	Blue	Girls		
2010	Swimming	Blue	Boys		
2010	Diving	All	Girls	Emily Howard	
2010	Diving	All	Boys		
2015	Swimming	Red	Girls	Daniel Lawton	LMT-A
2015	Swimming	Red	Boys	Katie Mars	PSC Highpoint
2015	Swimming	White	Girls	John Polidoro, Jr,	Bensalem
2015	Swimming	White	Boys	Michelle McCullough	Hatboro YMCA
2015	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Andrew Bowman	Phoenix
2015	Swimming	Blue	Boys	No entry	
2015	Diving	All	Girls		
2015	Diving	All	Boys		
2016	Swimming	Red	Girls	Lindsay Steinberg	Warrington
2016	Swimming	Red	Boys	Matthew O'Donnell	Richboro
2016	Swimming	White	Girls		
2016	Swimming	White	Boys	Noah Palau	Hatboro YMCA
2016	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Andrea Martino	Phoenix
2016	Swimming	Blue	Boys	David Kneiss	Phoenix
2016	Diving	All	Girls		
2016	Diving	All	Boys		
2017	Swimming	Red	Girls	Jessica Magee	Richboro
2017	Swimming	Red	Boys	Walter Marcenkowski	Bustleton
2017	Swimming	White	Girls	Tracey Wilson	Torresdale
2017	Swimming	White	Boys	Liam Duffy	Warrington
2017	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Sarah Rosser	Spring Mill
2017	Swimming	Blue	Boys	Jacob Lubinski	Spring Mill
2017	Diving	All	Girls	Nicole Costello	LMT
2017	Diving	All	Boys		

2018	Swimming	Red	Girls	Mackenzie Spearing	Richboro
2018	Swimming	Red	Boys	Thomas Montvydas	Bustleton
2018	Swimming	White	Girls	Tara Frino	Torresdale
2018	Swimming	White	Boys	James Paluszynski	Bensalem
2018	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Grace Laudenslager	Bryn Athyn
2018	Swimming	Blue	Boys	Matt Alfrey	Core
2018	Diving	All	Girls	Phoebe Shaya	Richboro
2018	Diving	All	Boys		
2021	Swimming	Red	Girls	Kellsey Robinson	Richboro
2021	Swimming	Red	Boys	Ryan Ward	Brookside
2021	Swimming	White	Girls	Reilly McCloskey	LMT
2021	Swimming	White	Boys	Sean Hamilton	Bustleton
2021	Swimming	Blue	Girls	Gabriela Celona	Torresdale
		BI	1 _		l
2021	Swimming	Blue	Boys	Derrick Lukomski-Pizzo	Newtown Crossing
2021	Swimming	White	Boys Girls	Valine Lawton	LMT
			-		Ü
2022	Swimming	White	Girls	Valine Lawton	LMT
2022 2022	Swimming Swimming	White Blue	Girls Boys	Valine Lawton Henry Wescott	LMT Bryn Athyn
2022 2022 2022	Swimming Swimming Swimming	White Blue Red	Girls Boys Boys	Valine Lawton Henry Wescott Tyler Juskalian	LMT Bryn Athyn Richboro
2022 2022 2022 2022	Swimming Swimming Swimming Swimming	White Blue Red Blue	Girls Boys Boys Girls	Valine Lawton Henry Wescott Tyler Juskalian Victoria Finnegan	LMT Bryn Athyn Richboro Bryn Athyn
2022 2022 2022 2022 2022	Swimming Swimming Swimming Swimming Diving	White Blue Red Blue White	Girls Boys Boys Girls Girls	Valine Lawton Henry Wescott Tyler Juskalian Victoria Finnegan Kassidy George	LMT Bryn Athyn Richboro Bryn Athyn LMT
2022 2022 2022 2022 2022	Swimming Swimming Swimming Swimming Diving	White Blue Red Blue White	Girls Boys Boys Girls Girls	Valine Lawton Henry Wescott Tyler Juskalian Victoria Finnegan Kassidy George Kylie Perry Bailey Gassman(runner up) Michael Lee	LMT Bryn Athyn Richboro Bryn Athyn LMT Brookside Richboro Bustleton
2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2023	Swimming Swimming Swimming Diving Swimming Swimming Swimming	White Blue Red Blue White Red Red	Girls Boys Boys Girls Girls Girls Boys	Valine Lawton Henry Wescott Tyler Juskalian Victoria Finnegan Kassidy George Kylie Perry Bailey Gassman(runner up) Michael Lee Chris Wittmer(runner up)	LMT Bryn Athyn Richboro Bryn Athyn LMT Brookside Richboro Bustleton Brookside
2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2023	Swimming Swimming Swimming Swimming Diving Swimming	White Blue Red Blue White Red	Girls Boys Boys Girls Girls Girls	Valine Lawton Henry Wescott Tyler Juskalian Victoria Finnegan Kassidy George Kylie Perry Bailey Gassman(runner up) Michael Lee	LMT Bryn Athyn Richboro Bryn Athyn LMT Brookside Richboro Bustleton
2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2023	Swimming Swimming Swimming Diving Swimming Swimming Swimming	White Blue Red Blue White Red Red	Girls Boys Boys Girls Girls Girls Boys	Valine Lawton Henry Wescott Tyler Juskalian Victoria Finnegan Kassidy George Kylie Perry Bailey Gassman(runner up) Michael Lee Chris Wittmer(runner up)	LMT Bryn Athyn Richboro Bryn Athyn LMT Brookside Richboro Bustleton Brookside
2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2023 2023	Swimming Swimming Swimming Swimming Diving Swimming Swimming Swimming	White Blue Red Blue White Red Red White	Girls Boys Boys Girls Girls Girls Girls Girls	Valine Lawton Henry Wescott Tyler Juskalian Victoria Finnegan Kassidy George Kylie Perry Bailey Gassman(runner up) Michael Lee Chris Wittmer(runner up) Maura McFadden	LMT Bryn Athyn Richboro Bryn Athyn LMT Brookside Richboro Bustleton Brookside Warrington
2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2023 2023 2023	Swimming Swimming Swimming Diving Swimming Swimming Swimming Swimming	White Blue Red Blue White Red White White White White	Girls Boys Girls Girls Girls Girls Girls Boys Boys	Valine Lawton Henry Wescott Tyler Juskalian Victoria Finnegan Kassidy George Kylie Perry Bailey Gassman(runner up) Michael Lee Chris Wittmer(runner up) Maura McFadden Noah Lubinski	LMT Bryn Athyn Richboro Bryn Athyn LMT Brookside Richboro Bustleton Brookside Warrington Warrington