The Lower Bucks Swim League consists of 21 teams broken down into 3 divisions; Red, White and Blue.

The Lower Bucks Diving League consists of 6 teams.

Clubs throughout Lower Bucks County, along with some pools located in Central Bucks County, Montgomery County and NE Philadelphia are included in these leagues.


The goal of the Lower Bucks Swim League is to develop a high standard of integrity, honesty and all around good fellowship and sportsmanship.  The LBSL is to aid the teams in furthering aquatic interest in league participation within Lower Bucks County and near vicinity, and to bring into closer relationship, the parents, so that they may cooperate more intelligently in assisting with their children as team members.

Clearances/Concussions Team Calendars

© 2018 Lower Bucks Swim Team (LBSL)

 site design:

Hi-Per Products Web Services

Scoring provided by:

Celebrating Over 60 Years of Swimming Excellence: 1957-2018

Calendar Search